Cocaine Anonymous of Idaho

In an effort to keep family and friends safe during this Covid-19 pandemic we have implemented Zoom meetings. 

To join a zoom meeting:

https://zoom.us/join or click on the links below.

Zoom app/client for your smartphone is in Apple Store or Google Play and is free. Be wary of fake Zoom apps and websites.

=========== Zoom Meetings ============

Hope Not Dope CA: Tuesday @ 6 PM MST / 8 PM EST

Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/721738987?pwd=VVU0RklPdDR5eTUwWHgzUWJzYWVwZz09

Meeting ID: 721 738 987

Passcode: 412607

============== 

A Vision for You: Thursday @ 5:30 PM MST / 7:30 PM EST / 12:30 AM UK ( GMT )

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/799785813

 

Meeting ID: 799 785 813

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kclYbpVUf3

 

Passcode: 823010